Home :: Business Hours & Holiday Closure Schedule

Business Hours & Holiday Closure Schedule

TGH Aviation Business Hours & Holiday Closure Schedule

 

BUSINESS HOURS:

Sunday:                          CLOSED

Monday:                          7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Tuesday:                         7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Wednesday:                    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Thursday:                        7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Friday:                             7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Saturday:                         CLOSED

 

 

 

TGH Aviation will be closed the following Holidays in 2023:

 

New Year's Day:              Sunday - January 1, 2023

President's Day:               Monday - February 20, 2023

Memorial Day:                  Monday - May 29, 2023

Independence Day:          Monday - July 3, 2023 & Tuesday - July 4, 2023

Labor Day:                        Monday - September 4, 2023

Veterans Day:                   Saturday - November 11, 2023 (Observed Friday Nov 10)

Thanksgiving Day:            Thursday - November 23, 2023 & Friday November 24, 2023

Christmas Eve Day:          Sunday - December 24, 2023 

Christmas Day:                  Monday - December 25, 2023 

Shop by
Shopping Options