Home :: Business Hours & Holiday Closure Schedule

Business Hours & Holiday Closure Schedule

TGH Aviation Business Hours & Holiday Closure Schedule

 

BUSINESS HOURS:

Sunday:                          CLOSED

Monday:                          7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Tuesday:                         7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Wednesday:                    7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Thursday:                        7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Friday:                             7:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. PST

Saturday:                         CLOSED

 

TGH Aviation will be closed the following Holidays in 2020:

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURE SCHEDULE:

New Year's Day:              Wednesday - January 1, 2020

President's Day:               Monday - February 17, 2020

Memorial Day:                  Monday - May 25, 2020

Independence Day:          Saturday- July 4, 2020 (Observed Friday July 3, 2020)

Labor Day:                        Monday - September 7, 2020

Veterans Day:                   Wednesday - November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day:            Thursday - November 26, 2020 & Friday November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve Day:          Thursday - December 24, 2020

Christmas Day:                  Friday - December 25, 2020.

 

Shop by
Shopping Options